Company's Organizational Structure & Management Team

Mr. Amare Abera
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Amanuel Tadesse
D/CEO Plant Operations
Mr. Eyasu Kiros
D/CEO- Marketing, Sales & Distribution
Mr. Fuad Mohammed
HRM Department Manager (D/DCEO, Support Service)
Mrs. Genet Tesfaye
Community Liason Office Manager
Mr. Micheal Gebrehiwot
Mr. Tetemke G/Medhien
Planning & Monitoring Manger(CEO Office)
Mr. Girma Mandefro
Advisor to CEO
Mr. Edossa Asefa
Quarry Department Manager
Mr. Tibebu Girma
Auto Garage Department Manager
Mr. Nahom Tesfaye
A/Mechanical Maintenance Department Manager
Mr. Awel Yusuf
Production Department Manager
Mr. Boni Girma
Occupational Health, Safety & Environmental Service Head
Mr. Abduselam Mussa
Engineering Department Manager
Mr. Abdurhaman Seid
Supply Chain Management Department Manger
Mr. Tesfaye Luelkale
Sales & Markting Department Manger
Mr. Sisay Kebede
Sales and Marketing Department Manager (Central, Southern & South Eastern)
Mr. Ermias Afework
Electrical Maintenance Department Manager
Mr. Zelalem Tadele
Fleet Operation Department Manager
Mr. Eskinder Bekele
A/General Service and Security Department Manager
Mr. Zemedkun Getachew
Sales and Distribution Department Manager (Eastern Region)
Mr. Leul Achamu
Quality Control Department Manager
Dr. Abdulmalik Abubker
Legal Service Manager
Mr. Gedion Mekoya
ICT Service Manager
Mr. Abebaw Bekele
Koka Plant Manager
© Copyright National Cement Share Company 2019.
Designed by ICT Department, National Cement Share Co., Dire Dawa, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia.